It is currently Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:23 pm


All times are UTC [ DST ]


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 51  Solar Plexsus  Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:50 am  0         
 52  ioanna.g  Wed Feb 10, 2016 12:19 am  0         
 53  Captainjp  Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:47 pm  4         
 54  Ioannis Iakovoglou  Thu Feb 18, 2016 5:47 pm  0         
 55  Αρχιμήδης 6  Sat Feb 20, 2016 11:26 pm  0         
 56  pythagoras00  Tue Feb 23, 2016 2:19 pm  0         
 57  Aileen Tree  Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:06 pm  0         
 58  sevizik  Mon Feb 29, 2016 4:46 pm  0         
 59  mrocky  Sun Apr 03, 2016 10:19 am  0         
 60  EnterG  Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:35 pm  0         
 61  mathofusva  Tue May 10, 2016 3:56 pm  33         
 62  zoek  Sat May 14, 2016 10:52 am  0         
 63  Lang_Tu_Mua_Bui  Tue May 17, 2016 2:33 am  0         
 64  savvas  Fri May 20, 2016 12:13 pm  0         
 65  angel  Fri May 20, 2016 12:37 pm  0         
 66  kazankost  Fri May 20, 2016 4:38 pm  0         
 67  vkantzios  Fri May 20, 2016 6:34 pm  0         
 68  kostis_pap93  Mon May 30, 2016 7:26 pm  0         
 69  anastasis97  Mon May 30, 2016 7:48 pm  0         
 70  aris1949  Mon May 30, 2016 8:09 pm  0         
 71  nparask  Mon May 30, 2016 8:13 pm  0         
 72  lob7  Mon May 30, 2016 8:45 pm  0         
 73  kotsos24919  Mon May 30, 2016 9:19 pm  10         
 74  TasosAlv  Mon May 30, 2016 9:31 pm  0         
 75  ioanna1  Mon May 30, 2016 10:17 pm  0         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 3 of 13 [ 311 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 13  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group Color scheme created with Colorize It.
Theme created StylerBB.net